You can make edits to existing accounts or projects.

Edit an Account

From the "My Projects" home, click on the account you'd like to edit.

Click on the pencil icon on the "Client Details" window.

Make edits to the Name, Website, Industry, Market, Size, and Description.

Click the yellow checkmark to save your changes.

You can also make edits to the client contact associated with the account.

Click the plus icon next to the "Clients" window to add a new client contact. You'll need their first and last name, title, and email address handy.

You may choose instead to make edits to existing client contacts.

To edit the client contact information, hover over the client's name and click the pencil icon that appears. Make the necessary edits to the first and last name, title, email address, and/or phone number. Click "save" to confirm your changes or click "cancel" to undo your changes.

To delete a client contact, hover over the client's name and click on the trashcan icon that appears. If you're sure about your decision, click "delete" in the confirmation popup. If you'd like to cancel your decision, click "cancel" in the confirmation popup.


Edit a Project

From the "My Projects" home, click on the project you'd like to edit.

Make edits to the Name, Project Emoji, and Description by simply clicking on each of these aspects.

You can also make edits to the status of the project from this view.

Click the status dropdown next to the project name. Choose between the stage lead, lost, won, in progress, and completed status.

Note: If you'd like to delete an account or project, please reach out to [email protected] for assistance. 

_______________

Still have questions? We're happy to help!

Contact us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?