Easily delete a project you no longer need from your account.
On the Projects page, select the ellipsis on the right side of the table. Select delete, and you'll be prompted to confirm this is the action you'd like to take - this cannot be undone!
From within the project, select the ellipsis next to the project name.
Select Delete Project. You will then be prompted to ensure this is what you want - this action cannot be undone!
If you're sure, click delete, and your project will be removed.
Still have questions? We're happy to help!
Contact us at [email protected].