Easily delete a project or scope you no longer need from your account.
On the My Projects page, click into the specific project that you want deleted.
From either the Scope or Manage tab, you will see 3 dots next to the "edit scope" button.
Click on the 3 dots and you will have the option to delete either the scope or the project. You will then be prompted to make sure this is really what you want, this action cannot be undone!
If you're sure, click "delete" and your project or scope will be removed.
Still have questions? We're happy to help!
Contact us at [email protected]