Nope! All teammates you invite will create a free Studio Member account. Your teammates will be able to view details around the specific projects you invite them to, such as services, timelines, and their compensation.

They will have the option to sign-up for their own Wethos Virtual Studio and profile, enabling them to purchase add-on services to their plan.

_______________

Still have questions? We're happy to help!

Contact us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?